A new, updated, Dr. Seuss book:

I do not like this Uncle Sam,  
Dr. Seuss

or how they lie and cook the books.   

I do not like when Congress steals,   

I do not like their secret deals.   

I do not like this speaker, Nan,   

I do not like this ‘YES WE CAN.’  

I do not like this spending spree,   

I’m smart, I know that nothing’s free.   

I do not like your smug replies,  

when I complain about your lies.  

I do not like this kind of hope.   

I do not like his health care scam.  

I do not like these dirty crooks,  

I do not like it, nope, nope, nope!

—-

 
 
 

   

DON’T BLAME ME  

 
I voted for the Old Grey Headed White Guy & the Hottie from Alaska! 
 

 

  

  

Picture of the Year
 

 

 

Professionalism is Appreciated

